Show Times

Friday 15 November
Abominable
4.45PM

Running Time:92 mins

Doctor Sleep
7.00PM

Running Time:152 mins

Saturday 16 November
Abominable
12.00PM
2.15PM
4.45PM

Running Time:92 mins

Doctor Sleep
7.00PM

Running Time:152 mins

Sunday 17 November
Abominable
12.00PM
2.15PM
4.45PM

Running Time:92 mins

Doctor Sleep
7.00PM

Running Time:152 mins

Monday 18 November
Abominable
4.45PM

Running Time:92 mins

Doctor Sleep
7.00PM

Running Time:152 mins

Tuesday 19 November
Abominable
4.45PM

Running Time:92 mins

Doctor Sleep
7.00PM

Running Time:152 mins

Wednesday 20 November
Abominable
10.30AM Baby and Toddler Screening
4.45PM Autism Friendly Screening

Running Time:92 mins

Doctor Sleep
7.00PM

Running Time:152 mins

Thursday 21 November
Abominable
4.45PM

Running Time:92 mins

Doctor Sleep
7.00PM

Running Time:152 mins

Friday 22 November
Saturday 23 November
Sunday 24 November
Monday 25 November
Tuesday 26 November
Wednesday 27 November
Thursday 28 November
Friday 29 November
Saturday 30 November
Sunday 1 December
Monday 2 December
Tuesday 3 December
Wednesday 4 December
Thursday 5 December
Friday 6 December
Saturday 7 December
Sunday 8 December
Monday 9 December
Tuesday 10 December
Wednesday 11 December
Thursday 12 December
Friday 13 December
Saturday 14 December
Sunday 15 December