Show Times

Tuesday 18 June
The Secret Life of Pets 2
5.00PM

Running Time:86 mins

Godzilla: King of the Monsters
7.30PM

Running Time:132 mins

Wednesday 19 June
The Secret Life of Pets 2
5.00PM Autism Friendly Screening

Running Time:86 mins

Godzilla: King of the Monsters
7.30PM

Running Time:132 mins

Thursday 20 June
The Secret Life of Pets 2
5.00PM

Running Time:86 mins

Godzilla: King of the Monsters
7.30PM

Running Time:132 mins

Friday 21 June
Toy Story 4
5.00PM
7.30PM

Running Time:100 mins

Saturday 22 June
Toy Story 4
11.15AM
2.00PM
4.50PM
7.30PM

Running Time:100 mins

Sunday 23 June
Toy Story 4
2.00PM
4.50PM
7.30PM

Running Time:100 mins

Monday 24 June
Toy Story 4
5.00PM
7.30PM

Running Time:100 mins

Tuesday 25 June
Toy Story 4
5.00PM
7.30PM

Running Time:100 mins

Wednesday 26 June
Toy Story 4
5.00PM Autism Friendly Screening
7.30PM

Running Time:100 mins

Thursday 27 June
Toy Story 4
5.00PM
7.30PM

Running Time:100 mins

Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July