Show Times

Wednesday 16 October
Aladdin
10.30AM Baby and Toddler Screening

Running Time:128 mins

Joker
4.50PM
7.30PM

Running Time:118 mins

Thursday 17 October
Joker
4.50PM
7.30PM

Running Time:118 mins

Friday 18 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
4.45PM
7.30PM
Saturday 19 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
11.15AM
2.00PM
4.45PM
7.30PM
Sunday 20 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
2.00PM
4.45PM
7.30PM
Monday 21 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
4.45PM
7.30PM
Tuesday 22 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
4.45PM
7.30PM
Wednesday 23 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
4.45PM
Terminator: Dark Fate
7.30PM
Thursday 24 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
4.45PM
Terminator: Dark Fate
7.30PM
Friday 25 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
4.30PM
Terminator: Dark Fate
7.15PM
The Shining
10.00PM All admissions £4.90 no other discounts

Running Time:144 mins

Saturday 26 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
11.00AM
1.45PM
4.30PM
Terminator: Dark Fate
7.15PM
Sunday 27 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
1.45PM
4.30PM
Terminator: Dark Fate
7.15PM
Monday 28 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
1.45PM
4.30PM
Terminator: Dark Fate
7.15PM
Tuesday 29 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
1.45PM
4.30PM
Terminator: Dark Fate
7.15PM
Wednesday 30 October
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
11.00AM Autism Friendly Screening
1.45PM
4.30PM
Terminator: Dark Fate
7.15PM
Thursday 31 October
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
10.30AM All admissions £3.50 no further discounts

Running Time:97 mins

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
1.45PM
4.30PM
Terminator: Dark Fate
7.15PM
Friday 1 November
Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark
10.00PM 1st Late Show

Running Time:111 mins

Saturday 2 November
Sunday 3 November
Monday 4 November
Tuesday 5 November
Wednesday 6 November
Thursday 7 November
Friday 8 November
Saturday 9 November
Sunday 10 November
Monday 11 November
Tuesday 12 November
Wednesday 13 November
Thursday 14 November
Friday 15 November