Show Times

Tuesday 28 January
Spies in Disguise
5.00PM

Running Time:102 mins

1917
7.30PM

Running Time:119 mins

Wednesday 29 January
Spies in Disguise
5.00PM Autism Friendly Screening

Running Time:102 mins

1917
7.30PM

Running Time:119 mins

Thursday 30 January
Spies in Disguise
5.00PM

Running Time:102 mins

1917
7.30PM

Running Time:119 mins

Friday 31 January
1917
5.00PM

Running Time:119 mins

Bad Boys for Life
7.30PM

Running Time:124 mins

Saturday 1 February
Dolittle
10.30AM
12.30PM
2.45PM

Running Time:101 mins

1917
5.00PM

Running Time:119 mins

Bad Boys for Life
7.30PM

Running Time:124 mins

Sunday 2 February
Dolittle
12.30PM
2.45PM

Running Time:101 mins

1917
5.00PM

Running Time:119 mins

Bad Boys for Life
7.30PM

Running Time:124 mins

Monday 3 February
1917
5.00PM

Running Time:119 mins

Bad Boys for Life
7.30PM

Running Time:124 mins

Tuesday 4 February
1917
5.00PM

Running Time:119 mins

Bad Boys for Life
7.30PM

Running Time:124 mins

Wednesday 5 February
1917
5.00PM

Running Time:119 mins

Bad Boys for Life
7.30PM

Running Time:124 mins

Thursday 6 February
1917
5.00PM

Running Time:119 mins

Bad Boys for Life
7.30PM

Running Time:124 mins

Friday 7 February
Saturday 8 February
Sunday 9 February
Kinky Boots The Musical
2.30PM All seats £10.00 no concessions

Running Time:132 mins

Monday 10 February
Tuesday 11 February
Wednesday 12 February
Thursday 13 February
Friday 14 February
Ghost
7.45PM Is this the most romantic film ever?

Running Time:127 mins

Saturday 15 February
Sunday 16 February
Monday 17 February
Tuesday 18 February
Wednesday 19 February
Thursday 20 February
Friday 21 February
Saturday 22 February
Sunday 23 February
Monday 24 February
Tuesday 25 February
Wednesday 26 February
Thursday 27 February